Auto Service Specialists Inc
330-220-4441
141 W 130th St
Hinckley, OH 44233

http://autoservicespecialists.mechanicnet.com/
4.97/5.00 average rating
37 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Tom 11/29/2018
The oil change, transmission flush & fill,and the light bulb replacement all went well.
  Stan 11/15/2018
  Dan 10/11/2018
Excellent, honest, and courteous. This is the only place I will take my cars for service.
  Tim 10/08/2018
'06 Honda Accord with 90k miles. I knew it was time for some major maintenance repairs and ASS emailed me a detailed breakdown with pictures and priority level for the repairs. Very helpful in making the decision on what to do first safety-wise then return later to complete the other non-critical repairs. Tim G.
  Stan 09/20/2018
  Joseph 08/30/2018
  Joseph 08/23/2018
Excellent service!
  Sid 07/19/2018
As always, Service Specialists did exactly as I required and also made me aware of additional items that needed attention and their relative importance and timing. They presented me with pricing and options on those additional findings and were professional and courteous. I was able to use their loaner car as I had appointments to take of during the work.
  Jeff 07/12/2018
Great, great place. The only place we take our cars. They do an excellent job at a fair price and everyone is very friendly.
  Lou 07/05/2018
I wouldn't go anywhere else to get my car serviced - its that plain and simple. They are honest, knowledgeable and do great work, I'm a long time customer and will continue to be one for many years to come.
  Lisa 06/29/2018
  Butch (Robert) 06/14/2018
  Helena 06/13/2018
Top notch! Have been going to Auto Service Specialists for 24 years now and I am very satisfied with their service. These guys are the best, and they never make me feel that I won't know what they are (or I am) talking about just because I am a woman.
  Stephen 05/17/2018
  Allyson 05/03/2018
  Chris 03/22/2018
Have been an Auto Service Specialist customer a second time now and have been pleased with each service. Staff that is knowledgable, informative, and curteous, will be back again.
  Diane 02/26/2018
Auto Service Specialists is the only place we'll take our vehicles. They do the best work. We've never had any problems. They are a completely honest company that does great work. Best shop in town by far.
  Tom 02/15/2018
You diagnosed and repaired my gas leak, and flushed and refilled my coolant system. It didn't take too long and the price was very fair. I couldn't ask for better service. We will continue to use Auto Service Specialists for all of our car repair needs.
  Paul 02/10/2018
Auto Service Specialist is one of the most conscientious and professional automobile repair facilities in the area. The keep good lines of communication open and stand behind their work.
  Ken 02/08/2018
I very much appreciate the treatment I receive when I have one of my vehicles serviced here. The honesty and reliability are great and I highly recommend giving them a try.
Total page: 2
Previous   1   2    Next

Records per page: